[Guide] Pet Selective Untrain Kit

Posted by

There is a new cash-item which is added in the 3rd Awakening update, it’s Pet Selective Untrain Kit. Today, I will introduce with you about it.

Here is the item

20130129_untrain_select_01

For example, I have a pet with 6 options like this

20130129_untrain_select_02

I buy the “Pet Selective Untrain Kit” from Cash Shop then use that on the pet. A new window (UI) will appear.

In that window, I can select ONE slot to remove (untrain).

20130129_untrain_select_03

After I press “Untrain” button, the selected slot will be removed (untrained), and the pet will get back 1 free slot.

20130129_untrain_select_04

Useful? Hope that it will be available in Cash Shop soon 🙂

Have fun CABALers 😉

6 comments

  1. Thank you for this update! I believe that this will be useful in some point since there are some skill that we really don’t need. Then again, we will see.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.